Back2Nurture

IMG_0388

It has been down right freezing around here lately.   Brrr…..! The perfect kind of weather to enjoy a nice hot cup of Homemade Chai Tea.  I love Chai Tea, the warmth and spiced aroma just put me into a happy place.  Over the last few years, I have tried multiple brands and types of Chai (coffee shops/cafe’s, lattes, mixes, bags, etc…) but have always winced at the price tag.  During the Christmas holiday I found this recipe that gave me exactly what I wanted in my Chai Tea; an easy to make and use mix, great flavor, the creaminess of a latte, and all for a LOT less than patronizing the local Cafe.

This recipe is a hit with virtually everyone who has tried it (I gave it as a fun Christmas gift, too!)  I have a hard time keeping up with the demand, it disappears so fast!  Give…

View original post 274 more words

